Aveer Ramnath

Chief Technology Officer
aveer@tshimologong.joburg

Barry Myburg

DAV Centre Manager
barrym@tshimologong.joburg

Kendal Makgamathe

Events & Marketing Manager
kendal@tshimologong.joburg

Kholi Ndlovu

Facilities Manager
kholi@tshimologong.joburg

Lance Stewart

Digital Skills Academy Manager
lance@tshimologong.joburg

Nompumelelo Shabangu

Member Growth Manager
mpumi@tshimologong.joburg

Natalie Makgamathe

Member Experience Coordinator
natalie@tshimologong.joburg

Portia Mokoetla

Community Host
portia@tshimologong.joburg

Raj Rajakanthan

Software Development Manager
raj@tshimologong.joburg

Shaun David Randles

Enterprise Development Manager
shaun@tshimologong.joburg

Thandeka Gumede

Incubation Coordinator
thandeka@tshimologong.joburg

Tsakani Mbhiza

Events Coordinator
tsakani@tshimologong.joburg

Nokuthula Shongwe

Community Host
nokuthula@tshimologong.joburg